Community Redevelopment Authority

9 Appointed Members; 5-year term. Meets as needed.

  • Dolores Costanzo, City Clerk/Treasurer
  • Donald A. Groesser, Mayor
  • Bill Haas
  • Tom Kjar
  • Mark A. Klinker, City Attorney
  • Maureen Konwinski, Council Person
  • Jerry Krause, Council Person
  • Ron Murtaugh, Chief of Police

Please select a Board or Commission from the pull down menu.






Email questions or comments regarding City services to City Hall or see information on employment.
Send us your comments about the web site. Website design provided by J.A.M. Interactive Design.