Problem Resolution Team

Appointed Members; no term limit

  • Dolores Costanzo, City Clerk/Treasurer
  • Dan Freshman, Public Works Director
  • Ed Hansler
  • Michael Johnson
  • Mark A. Klinker, City Attorney
  • Ron Murtaugh, Chief of Police
  • Richard Onken, Council Person
  • Carol Palmeiro, Liaison
  • Becky Schendt, Deputy Clerk
  • George Sevick
  • Patty Whitley

Please select a Board or Commission from the pull down menu.




Email questions or comments regarding City services to City Hall or see information on employment.
Send us your comments about the web site. Website design provided by J.A.M. Interactive Design.