Ralston Community Foundation Fund

13 Appointed Members; 3-year term. Meets as needed

  • Bill Haas, Chairman
  • Mark Klinker, Vice Chairman
  • Dolores Costanzo, Executive Director
  • Arlene Burianek
  • Bob Foehlinger
  • Donald A. Groesser
  • Jerry Krause
  • Wendell Kronberg
  • Doug Lacey
  • Ron Murtaugh
  • Carol Palmeiro
  • Del Toebben, Honorary
  • Bill White

Please select a Board or Commission from the pull down menu.





Email questions or comments regarding City services to City Hall or see information on employment.
Send us your comments about the web site. Website design provided by J.A.M. Interactive Design.