Wiebe Foundation

5 Appointed Members; no term limit

  • Donald A. Groesser, Mayor
  • Shelly Hansen
  • Tom Kjar
  • Jerry Krause
  • Dr. Jerry Riebe

Please select a Board or Commission from the pull down menu.







Email questions or comments regarding City services to City Hall or see information on employment.
Send us your comments about the web site. Website design provided by J.A.M. Interactive Design.